Our people

Prof. Maria Harries AM
Angie Mastrippolito
Ebony Curtis
Irene Quah
Chair of Risk Audit & Finance Committee
Jamie Crosby
Mia De Leo
Company Secretary
Dr Niki Vincent
Rachel Howard
Rolfe Brimfield
Chair of Strategy & Governance Committee
Sabina Curatolo
Jill Roche
Chief Executive Officer
Catherine Cooney
Head of Program
Kate Derrick
Head of Operations
Micaela Drieberg
Head of Government Relations & Partnerships
Sue Wilson
Head of Transformation
Dr Kelsey Deane
Measurement, Evaluation & Learning Advisor
Luisa Caruana
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Policy & Governance Administrator
Nicole Williams
Communications Advisor
Noeliesha Young
Junior Project Advisor
Cath Cooper
Team Leader, South
Chantelle Hunt
Mentor - Darwin, NT
Danielle McLaughlin
Mentor - Newcastle, NSW
Deborah Benson
Mentor - Cairns, QLD
Elke Robinson
Mentor - Greater Hobart, Tas
Katie Totino
Virtual Mentor
Karina Hilliard
Virtual Mentor
Lynn York
Mentor - West & North Coast, Tas
Melanie Corona
Mentor – North-West (Burnie), Tas
Peta Ajkunic
Team Leader, Tas
Rochelle Finn
Mentor – Darwin, NT
Samantha Young
Mentor - Perth, WA
Sophie Falkenhagen
Virtual Mentor
Steph Paramenter
Mentor - Greater Melbourne, Vic
Tahlya Searle
Mentor – South-east Melbourne, Regional Victoria & Virtual
Tamara Macintosh
Mentor – North-West (Devonport), Tas
Vidya Surajbali
Team Leader, North
Bernadette Black AM
Social Economic Ambassador (SEA) & Founder of Brave Foundation
Jane Dickensen PSM
Policy & Advocacy Advisor
Kia Pelham
Executive Assistant to SEA
Lisa McGhee
Community Manager

Subscribe to our Newsletter

I’m interested in…